Bestuur

Maurits Boelens

Gsm: 0471/39.62.09

E-mail: maurits@kljtorhout.be



Lisa Mortier

Gsm:0496/29.69.34

E-mail:lisa@kljtorhout.be


Nico Vanhooren

Gsm:0485/86.36.58

E-mail:nico@kljtorhout.be


Robin Pollet

E-mail: robin@kljtorhout.be

Gsm:0490/40.85.24


Alex Lambrecht

E-mail: alex@kljtorhout.be

Gsm: 0470/24.15.75

Lore Vermote

E-mail: lore@kljtorhout.be

GSM: 0470/07.13.32


Xander Perdu

E-mail: xander@kljtorhout.be

GSM:0475/238204

Jolien Van Reybrouck

GSM:0497/99.81.82

E-mail: jolien@kljtorhout.be

Ayita Vlaeminck

GSM:0496/13.43.12

E-mail: ayita@kljtorhout.be